SC.Multiplatform

Svyazcom, the developer of software for mobile network operators (MNO) and content providers, presents a new product for organizing the operation of multiple communication services based on the Multiplatform universal solution.

The solution contains two cores: Messaging and Voice. The Messaging core ensures SMS and USSD exchange and contains more than 20 modules, which are used for running different message exchange services. The Voice core modules organize the operation of voice services.

Depending on the services to be implemented, Multiplatform is installed with a varying set of modules. If necessary, the content of Messaging and Voice cores may be supplemented or modified without significant expenditure.

Accelerated development for your business

When installed, Multiplatform is integrated with the key components of the MNO network: billing, MSCs (SIGTRAN, SIP), etc. Multiplatform's deeper integration allows the launch of new services within the shortest possible time (up to 1 month). In this catalog, you will find a description of the main services which may be deployed using Multiplatform.

Reduction of costs

Replace many outdated, separate systems with a universal solution and decrease the cost of maintenance:

  • free space in the server room
  • reduce the cost of maintenance services delivered by various suppliers
  • reduce the number of HR resources through a single interface for managing different services

When a service is no longer needed, Multiplatform will ensure the reuse of hardware resources for the organization of new services.

Flexible sales model — CAPEX or OPEX.

Free trial period for Multiplatform-based services

Test the service for a clear understanding of the efficiency and peculiarities of performance in the conditions of your mobile network. We offer deployment of Multiplatform-based services in free demo mode in record-breaking time, from 2 to 4 weeks, without modifications or additional equipment.

Our clients

Multiplatform

Связьком.Multiplatform

Разработчик программного обеспечения для операторов связи и контент-провайдеров «Связьком» представляет новый продукт для организации работы множества коммуникационных сервисов на базе универсального решения — Multiplatform.

Решение включает в себя два ядра: Messaging и Voice. Ядро Messaging обеспечивает обмен SMS, USSD и содержит более 20 модулей, на базе которых работают различные услуги обмена сообщениями. Модули ядра Voice организуют работу голосовых услуг.

В зависимости от сервисов, которые требуется реализовать, Multiplatform устанавливается с различным набором модулей. При необходимости состав ядер Messaging и Voice может дополняться или изменяться без значительных затрат.

Ускорение развития вашего бизнеса

При инсталляции Multiplatform интегрируется с ключевыми компонентами сети оператора: биллинг, коммутаторы (SIGTRAN, SIP) и др. За счет более глубокой интеграции Multiplatform обеспечивает запуск новых услуг в кратчайшие сроки (до 1 месяца). В этом каталоге вы найдете описание основных сервисов, которые могут быть развернуты с помощью Multiplatform.

Снижение расходов

Замените множество устаревших отдельных систем на универсальное решение и снизьте стоимость поддержки:

  • освободите место в серверной,
  • уменьшите затраты на техподдержку от различных поставщиков,
  • сократите количество HR-ресурсов за счет единого интерфейса управления различными сервисами.

Если какой-то из сервисов больше не нужен, Multiplatform обеспечит повторное использование аппаратных ресурсов для организации новых услуг.

Гибкая модель продаж — CAPEX или OPEX.

Бесплатный тестовый период для сервисов на базе Multiplatform

Протестируйте услугу для точного понимания эффективности и особенностей работы в условиях вашей мобильной сети. На базе Multiplatform мы предлагаем развертывание сервисов в бесплатном демонстрационном режиме в рекордные сроки, от 2 до 4 недель, без доработок и дополнительного оборудования.

Наши клиенты